Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Communion for...

Communion for Shut-Ins

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Mass & Ros...

Mass & Rosary Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Communion for...

Communion for Shut-Ins

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Communion for...

Communion for Shut-Ins

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Communion for...

Communion for Shut-Ins

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Communion for...

Communion for Shut-Ins

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Communion for Shut-Ins

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Mass & Rosary Devotion

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Communion for Shut-Ins

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Communion for Shut-Ins

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Communion for Shut-Ins

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Communion for Shut-Ins

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM